Best Backpacking Tent Stakes – Honest Review ☃️

Finally going for this long-awaited trip? Make sure to carry this essential and useful Backpacking Tent Stakes along with you. This Backpacking Tent Stakes is really important for the trip you are going on. You will be definitely needing them while camping.

On this page, you will see a well-curated list of some cool and best Backpacking Tent Stakes. We’ve consulted with real customers as well as experts while creating this list. Well, there is always some new and cool stuff which you must add to your trip and Backpacking Tent Stakes is among them.

Looking for the best Backpacking Tent Stakes to take along with you while camping so that you can be secure and safe? Here we have some of the best Backpacking Tent Stakes for our visitors.

We have got you covered with the best Backpacking Tent Stakes for your camping journey. Alter a lot of research, customer review, self-usage, we have got the list of 7 best Backpacking Tent Stakes that will help you in your journey.

All of the products that you see here for Backpacking Tent Stakes are chosen by our team by taking help from customers and experts. Have a look at them:

7 Best Backpacking Tent Stakes

$19.95
in stock
11 new from $14.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$9.99
in stock
1 new from $9.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$22.04
$22.95
in stock
4 new from $18.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on December 16, 2018 11:38 pm

If you are a resident of the U.S., it is must for you to know that more than 77 million people go camping every year. You may be one of them who go camping very often and looking for the best gears that you can use on your journey.

You can find a lot of other options available on other websites for Backpacking Tent Stakes and also they are cheaper and expensive too. But the Backpacking Tent Stakes we are listing here are chosen by our team by taking reviews from real customers and also by self-reviewing them.

You can trust our list of best Backpacking Tent Stakes as we are not here to make you compromise with what you are getting. We just want the best stuff for you. We are different from others as we provide you the best value for money.

Even in the local market, you will find a lot of other choices for Backpacking Tent Stakes but some of them are cheaper but at the same time also low in quality that we suggest you not to go with and some of them are too expensive. But here we give you the best Backpacking Tent Stakes choices. Here we have the list of the best Backpacking Tent Stakes.

Reviews on Beyondwordofmouth.com is totally unbiased and we do not promote any specific brand. We focus on quality and price of the Backpacking Tent Stakes and we are totally unbiased from any business.

Why Choose These Backpacking Tent Stakes

We have created this Backpacking Tent Stakes list by taking opinions of real customers and as per their reviews, here are the best Backpacking Tent Stakes list for our visitors. You can trust these products as there are chosen very carefully and hence they are super reliable.

MSR Groundhog Tent Stake Kit, 6-Pack, Regular - 7.5-Inch

$19.95  in stock
11 new from $14.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 16, 2018 11:38 pm

Features

  • 6-pack of lightweight, durable, and versatile camping and backpacking tent stakes that stay put
  • Three-sided Y-beam design offers superior penetration and holding power in a variety of soil types
  • Notch at top for securing guy lines; attached reflective pull loop allows for easy removal
  • Constructed from 7000-series aluminum; stakes are lightweight, yet rugged
  • Includes six individual tent stakes; each tent stake weighs 0.46 ounces, and measures 7.5 inches long

The MSR Groundhog Tent Stake Kit is a serious gear closet upgrade, with six lightweight and durable camping and backpacking tent stakes that hold up to repeated pounding into a variety of ground types. The three-sided Y-beam design offers superior penetration and holding power, ensuring that tents stay securely staked out, even in rough weather. A notch at the top hooks tent guy lines, and the attached reflective pull loop allows for easy removal of stakes when it’s time to pack up camp. The MSR Groundhog Tent Take Kit includes six individual tent stakes. Available in two sizes; each Regular tent stake weighs 0.46 ounces, and measures 7.5 inches long, and each Mini tent stake weighs 0.35 ounces and meansures 6 inches. Manufacturer’s limited 3-year warranty.

All one tech Pack of 12, 7075 Aluminum Outdoors Tent Stakes Pegs

$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 16, 2018 11:38 pm

Features

  • An ultra-light, three-sided, Hhigh-strength 7075 aluminum stake that securely anchors your tent without adding unnecessary weight to your pack, you won't even feel them in your pack
  • 7 inches long - Enough to make your tent firmly grasp the length of the ground
  • Our "Y" design aluminum tent pegs penetrate and hold firmly in a wide range of soil conditions
  • There is nothing worse than pulling out your bag of old tent pegs to find out that they are all bent and mis-shaped. With the Allonetech tri-beam ground stakes you don't have to worry about that problem! You might as well get the best and forget how to beat tent pegs back into shape!

This sand peg is a great choice when you need to hold down a tent or tarp in sand or snow. These sand snow pegs are made of lightweight but strong aluminium. Scooped profile and holes in the shaft to give a firm grip in soft ground such as sand or snow.It is a wonderful choice for outdoor use.

Features:

- Color: Red.
- Material: Aluminium.
- Length: Approx 7 inches.
- Provide extra holding power when pitching your tent in the snow or sand.
- When inserted, holes in stake fill with snow (or sand), helping to anchor stake in place.
- Hole at top to attach cord for ease of removal.
--------------------------------------------------------

Package Including

12 * 7 inches Aluminum V-shape Awning Tent Peg with String Snow Peg Sand Peg for Pitching Tent 

Kungix Tent Stakes Pegs 7" Aluminium Alloy with Reflective Rope 10-Piece (Golden)

$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 16, 2018 11:38 pm

Features

  • 7075 AEOROSPACE ALUMINUM ALLOY
  • ULTRALIGHT TENT STAKE
  • ATTACHED REFLECTIVE PULLCORD
  • Five colors to choose from
  • 10 pack tent stakes

Vargo Ti Shepherds Hook Stake Orange

$22.95
$22.04  in stock
4 new from $18.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 16, 2018 11:38 pm

Features

  • Ti shepherds hook Stake orange
  • Category name: camping-survival
  • Made in USA or imported
  • Classic tent stake design
  • Great for most staking applications

Measures 6 inch overall. Six pack. Titanium construction. Classic tent stake design. Florescent orange coated head. Extremely light. Weight: 0.2 oz. Hang packaged.

YUEDGE 18CM10PCS Tent Pegs Lightweight Heavy Duty 7-Shaped Aluminum Alloy Tent Pegs Stakes Nail for Gardening, Camping, Hiking

$9.99
$9.96  in stock
2 new from $9.96
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 16, 2018 11:38 pm

Features

  • ULTRALIGHT- It weighs Only 14g/pc, but light weight does not mean no strength. These tent spikes can add enough strength and security for your use without unpleasant weight, and you even won't feel them in your backpack.
  • STRONG HOLDING POWER - Our 7-shaped 6mm-diameter aluminum Alloy Heavy Duty Tent Stakes/pegs can penetrate and hold firmly in a wide range of soil conditions. You won't be troubled with a windy night anymore.
  • ANTI-RUST- These Tent Stakes/ Pegs are made from 7001 Aluminum Alloy, and Will Not Rust.
  • SOLID DESIGN - The stakes are of high quality, super durable and easy to use with the antiskid hook.
  • MULTIFUNCTION - A perfect tool for tents, gazebos, canopies, tarps, groundsheets, garden plants, etc.

YUEDGE ALUMINUM ALLOY TENT STAKES PEGS

Our tent stakes are made from aluminum alloy which provides an exceptional
strength to weight ratio. This allows you to have a peace of mind that your
stakes can handle any test but light enough for long-distance backpacking trips
The 7-shaped design gives the stakes incredible holding power in a variety of soil conditions.
You no longer need to carry multiple types of aluminum tent stakes
taking up so much room and adding weight to your backpack.
Perfect for anchoring tents, canopies, tarps, garden plants, gazebos, etc.

FEATURES
WEIGHT:0.31 Oz/Piece
PACKAGE WEIGHT: 5.64 Oz
LENGTH: 7.08 In
COLOR: Silver
PACKAGE
10 aluminum tent stakes
1 small pouch

Hikemax Lightweight Outdoor Camping Hammer Aluminum Tent Hammer with Tent Stake Remover, 13-Ounce, Orange

$29.99
$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 16, 2018 11:38 pm

Features

  • HIGH CARBON STEEL - Forged high-carbon steel head & hook for strength, durability and rust prevention.
  • ANODISED ALUMINUM - High-quality anodised aluminum handle with multicolor and ultralight design.
  • DIGGING TOOL - The hammer head with electroplated coating features a 40mm rear spade for focused digging.
  • TENT STAKE PULLER - The hook also can be used as tent stake puller, solid and multifunctional.
  • FULL MONEY BACK GUARANTEE - If for whatever reason you are not 100% absolutely happy with your product, return for and a full refund will be provided - no questions asked.

Hikemax Multi-functional Outdoor Aluminum Hammer - Best Price on The Market!

Product Name: Camping Hammer
Product Dimension: 325mm x 110mm
Hammer Head Material: High Carbon Steel
Hammer Handle Material: Anodised Aluminum
Hammer Hook: High Carbon Steel
Available in Colors: Orange, Blue, Red
Product Feature: Ultralight, Multifunctional, Portable, Multicolor

FULL MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

If for whatever reason you are not 100% absolutely happy with your product, return for and a full refund will be provided - No questions asked.

StayPut! Aero 7075 Lightweight Aluminum Anchor Peg Tent Stakes with Reflective Pull Cords and Storage Bag for Hammock Camping and Backpacking (Stakes with Storage Bag, 4-Pack, Titanium Gray & Red)

$15.99  in stock
1 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 16, 2018 11:38 pm

Features

  • LIGHTWEIGHT: Constructed from ultra-strong aircraft grade 7075 aluminum. Our anchor stakes offer high strength and ultimate holding power for your rainfly and tent in all conditions. The Aero 7075 are amazingly lightweight you will not feel them in your pack as you thru-hike, allowing you to go further faster.
  • ULTRA STRONG: Ideal for use in tough soil, hard ground, compact ice, snow, and sand for beach and desert camping. The 7075 aluminum provides 88,000 PSI tensile strength.
  • RUGGED & DURABLE: Solid, corrosion resistant aluminum head and tip will hold down your tent, rain fly or canopy in strong winds.
  • DESIGN: Red high contrast stake head, red tip, and reflective guy line pull cord. High visibility will increase safety and will allow you to find your stake in the dark and low light situations. The reflective pull cords are easily seen at night. They'll save you time and effort when you're trying to pack up your camp at the end of a great trip.
  • VERSATILITY: The StayPut Aero 7075 stakes can be used in a variety of applications including, guylines, hammock rainfly, camping on the beach, backpacking, thru-hiking. Comes with a handy carry pouch to store your stakes so you don't lose them.

Whether backpacking the Grand Tetons, thru hiking the entire Appalachian Trail, Pacific Crest Trail, or Continental Divide Trail, our rugged StayPut Aero 7075 Tent Stakes are the lightest and most durable stakes you will ever use. The StayPut Aero 7075 was engineered as a lightweight anchor for use in a variety of conditions. They are the perfect thu hiker tent accessory and are made for a variety of demanding situations where max holding power is required, yet are lightweight enough to be an essential part of your everyday pack. Constructed of ultralight aircraft grade 7075 aluminum, it offers high strength, durability and holding power for your tent, tarp or hammock even in the most challenging weather conditions including heavy rain and strong winds. The included reflective guyline pull cord allows for easy removal. The beautiful titanium gray and bright red solid aluminum head will make finding your stake effortless in the dark or if dropped in tall grass.

Sold individually...

If you have any question about this Backpacking Tent Stakes then you can ask us in the comment section below and we’ll be more than happy to help you with your queries. Thanks for visiting us.

Best Backpacking Tent Stakes – Honest Review ☃️
Rate this post

Johanna Alvis

Graduated from the University of California. Blogger, Part-time family photographer 😉 love music🎶 wish me on 19, November 🎊 love traveling 🏍.

Leave a Comment