Best Mountaineering 1 Person Tent – Honest Review ☃️

Finally going for this long-awaited trip? Make sure to carry this essential and useful Mountaineering 1 Person Tent along with you. This Mountaineering 1 Person Tent is really important for the trip you are going on. You will be definitely needing them while camping.

On this page, you will see a well-curated list of some cool and best Mountaineering 1 Person Tent. We’ve consulted with real customers as well as experts while creating this list. Well, there is always some new and cool stuff which you must add to your trip and Mountaineering 1 Person Tent is among them.

Looking for the best Mountaineering 1 Person Tent to take along with you while camping so that you can be secure and safe? Here we have some of the best Mountaineering 1 Person Tent for our visitors.

We have got you covered with the best Mountaineering 1 Person Tent for your camping journey. Alter a lot of research, customer review, self-usage, we have got the list of 7 best Mountaineering 1 Person Tent that will help you in your journey.

All of the products that you see here for Mountaineering 1 Person Tent are chosen by our team by taking help from customers and experts. Have a look at them:

7 Best Mountaineering 1 Person Tent

$84.99
in stock
6 new from $77.49
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$90.99
in stock
4 new from $78.40
2 used from $79.20
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$26.04
$27.99
in stock
2 new from $26.04
2 used from $17.94
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$114.99
$179.99
in stock
12 new from $114.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$116.72
in stock
3 new from $109.99
1 used from $95.81
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on December 17, 2018 6:42 pm

If you are a resident of the U.S., it is must for you to know that more than 77 million people go camping every year. You may be one of them who go camping very often and looking for the best gears that you can use on your journey.

You can find a lot of other options available on other websites for Mountaineering 1 Person Tent and also they are cheaper and expensive too. But the Mountaineering 1 Person Tent we are listing here are chosen by our team by taking reviews from real customers and also by self-reviewing them.

You can trust our list of best Mountaineering 1 Person Tent as we are not here to make you compromise with what you are getting. We just want the best stuff for you. We are different from others as we provide you the best value for money.

Even in the local market, you will find a lot of other choices for Mountaineering 1 Person Tent but some of them are cheaper but at the same time also low in quality that we suggest you not to go with and some of them are too expensive. But here we give you the best Mountaineering 1 Person Tent choices. Here we have the list of the best Mountaineering 1 Person Tent.

Reviews on Beyondwordofmouth.com is totally unbiased and we do not promote any specific brand. We focus on quality and price of the Mountaineering 1 Person Tent and we are totally unbiased from any business.

Why Choose These Mountaineering 1 Person Tent

We have created this Mountaineering 1 Person Tent list by taking opinions of real customers and as per their reviews, here are the best Mountaineering 1 Person Tent list for our visitors. You can trust these products as there are chosen very carefully and hence they are super reliable.

ALPS Mountaineering Lynx 1-Person Tent

$84.99  in stock
6 new from $77.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 17, 2018 6:42 pm

Features

  • There's no assembly frustration with our Lynx Tent series; this free-standing, aluminum two-pole design is a breeze to setup
  • Polyester tent fly resists water and UV damage while adding one vestibule for extra storage space
  • Fully equipped with #8 zippers, storage pockets, gear loft, stakes, guy ropes and one doorway
  • The ALPS Mountaineering Lynx Tent is on our best sellers list; it's a must-have for your next adventure
  • Base Size: 2'8 x 7'6, Center Height: 36", Total Weight: 4 lbs. 4 oz., Minimum Weight: 3 lbs. 8 oz

The Lynx 1 is loaded with features and is great for your solo getaway. With the freestanding design and pole clips that quickly attach to the aluminum poles, it sets up easily. There are extra-large #8 zippers on the door and vestibule. What's especially nice about the Lynx is that the walls are mostly mesh, which helps increase ventilation. To be sure no corners are cut, ALPS has the factory seal the fly and floor seams and coats the floor with 2000mm to keep you dry if you run into a rain shower.

ALPS Mountaineering Taurus 2-Person Tent

$90.99  in stock
4 new from $78.40
2 used from $ 79.20
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 17, 2018 6:42 pm

Features

  • Easy assembly, free-standing two-pole design with fiberglass poles
  • Polyester tent fly resists water and UV damage while adding two vestibules for extra storage space
  • Mesh roof, two entryways and a zippered window on each door offers easy access and great ventilation
  • Fully equipped with #8 zippers, poly taffeta floor, mesh storage pockets, gear loft, stakes and guy ropes
  • Base Size: 5' x 7'6, Center Height: 46", Total Weight: 7 lbs. 3 oz.

If you're tired of getting soaked on your camping trips or always find yourself struggling with the zippers on your tent, switch to an ALPS Mountaineering tent that you can rely on. The Taurus is a simple 2-pole freestanding dome tent that is enhanced with 2 doors and 2 vestibules (one over each door) with extra large #8 zippers to make entering and exiting the tent hassle free. The two doors each have a mesh window, which is great for ventilation... and when it's time to put on the fly, you won't have to worry about losing your fresh air. The fly has additional vents for continued ventilation. ALPS tents each come with a factory sealed fly and floor seams to give you the best weather protection and keep you dry. If you're interested in an even heavier oxford floor and larger #10 zippers, you can always check out our Taurus Outfitter Series as another option.

ALPS Mountaineering Lynx 1 Person Tent Floor Saver

$27.99
$26.04  in stock
2 new from $26.04
2 used from $ 17.94
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 17, 2018 6:42 pm

Features

  • Specifically designed to protect the ALPS Mountaineering Lynx 1-Person tent floor
  • Made of durable Polyester fabric with grommet/male buckle corner attachments
  • This abrasion resistant floor saver provides a moisture and dirt barrier, giving you a quick and easy clean up
  • Dimensions: 7'3 x 2'5
  • Weight: 6.6 oz.

ALPS Mountaineering 7711022 is a rectangle floor saver for the ALPS Mountaineering Lynx 1 tent. Made of nylon. Weighs 7 ounces.

ALPS Mountaineering Zephyr 1-Person Tent

$179.99
$114.99  in stock
12 new from $114.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 17, 2018 6:42 pm

Features

  • There's no assembly frustration with our Zephyr Tent series; this free-standing, aluminum two-pole design can be setup in no time
  • Polyester tent fly resists water and UV damage while adding one vestibule for extra storage
  • Great ventilation with two mesh doors and entire mesh walls
  • Fully equipped with #8 zippers, mesh storage pockets, gear loft, aluminum stakes and guy ropes
  • Base Size: 3'8 x 7'2, Center Height: 36" Total Weight: 4 lbs. 5 oz., Minimum Weight: 3 lbs. 10 oz.

The Zephyr model is ideal for those hot, muggy nights when you want to feel a breeze in your tent. The walls are composed entirely of mesh, allowing maximum ventilation and fresh air. The unique 2 pole design gives you more head room to sit up, without feeling cramped. The Zephyr features aircraft alloy aluminum poles, which are strong and lightweight. There is one door placed on the end to make it easy to get in and out of the tent, and a vestibule over the door for a great place to store your extra gear. The fly buckles to the tent, offering a much more secure attachment when compared to elastic cord. Incredible ventilation, great head room, and lightweight... a great combination, creating a high quality tent!

Flytop Lightweight Backpacking Single Person Tent 1-Person Tent for Camping Backpacking Mountaineering -Ultralight-Easy Setup/Waterproof Camping Tent/Great Storage Space (Orange)

$59.98  in stock
2 new from $59.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 17, 2018 6:42 pm

Features

  • Have a ventilation window, providing good air circulation in the tent for your better breathe.
  • Good function of ventilation, rainproof and sunproof.
  • Light hanger in the top of tent, complete accessories.
  • Dome tent with simple structure, one person first using this tent is able to set up the tent quickly.
  • lightweight and easy to carry out, perfect for hiking, travel camping and other outdoor activities .

Size: 83X(20+39+12)X40Inch
Package size: 18X4Inch
Inner tent material: 190Tpolyester+B3
Outer tent material: 210T polyester PU waterproof coating
Bottom material: 210D oxford fabric PU waterproof coating
Pole:7.9MM aerial aluminum poles
Weight: 4 pounds

This outdoor tent provides a comfortable and spacious area to sleep up, is a great choice for hiking, travel camping and other outdoor activities .Extremely lightweight and easy to carry out, this tent is perfect for hiking and travel camping. Waterproof fabric, ventilation window and reinforced angle of contact all make the tent secure and easeful for your use.

ALPS Mountaineering Lynx 2-Person Tent

$116.72  in stock
3 new from $109.99
1 used from $ 95.81
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 17, 2018 6:42 pm

Features

  • There's no assembly frustration with our Lynx Tent series; this free-standing, aluminum two-pole design is a breeze to setup
  • Polyester tent fly resists water and UV damage while adding two vestibules for extra storage space
  • Fully equipped with #8 zippers, storage pockets, gear loft, stakes, guy ropes and two doorways
  • The ALPS Mountaineering Lynx Tent is on our best sellers list; it's a must-have for your next adventure
  • Base Size: 5' x 7'6, Center Height: 46", Total Weight: 5 lbs. 15 oz., Minimum Weight: 5 lbs. 4 oz.

The Lynx is packed with features and high quality. The Lynx, which has aluminum poles,is very similar to our Taurus, which is one of our best-selling tents. The Lynx has more mesh than the Taurus, taking up half of the walls on each side allowing even more ventilation. The tent is an easy to set up, 2 pole rectangular dome style tent with pole clips that easily fit over the poles for quick assembly. ALPS has not cut any corners... between the factory sealed fly and floor seams, weatherproof fly buckles, 2 doors for easy entering and leaving, 2 vestibules for extra gear storage and weather protection, and extra-large #8 zippers, you're sure to find everything you could want in a tent, in this model.

Clostnature Lightweight 2-Person Backpacking Tent - 3 Season Ultralight Waterproof Camping Tent, Large Size Easy Setup Tent for Family, Outdoor, Hiking and Mountaineering

$76.99  in stock
1 new from $76.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of December 17, 2018 6:42 pm

Features

  • WATERPROOF&DURABLE:210T Polyester rain fly&groundsheet&bathtub with PU 5000 coating are firmer than you expected. Weatherproof material with factory-sealed seams keep you dry and comfortable in all season&all weather condition! You really need an appropriate lightweight 2 person tent for backpacking!
  • LARGE SIZE&LIGHTWEIGHT: Ultralight 2 person tent! Interior Size 7'3" x 4'11" x 3'10". Weight: 5lb 8oz. Packed Size: 16.5''x5.9''x5.9'', easy to put in one's backpack. Larger than most 2 person backpacking tents and even could fit a little dog more. Great for kids or children as a boy scout tent.
  • QUICK SETUP&COMPACT: Free-standing and two Aluminum poles design for lightweight hiking tent's fast pitching. Easily setup by one person with no experience. This ultralight backpacking tent is compact and portable, also great for Hiking, Bikepacking, Kayaking, Mountaineering, Fishing or Car Camping
  • EXTRAORDINARY DESIGN: Interior entire mesh walls designed to offer great ventilation, this ultralight hiking tent has 2 D-shaped doors and 2 vestibules on the side design provide convenient enter&out and extra storage for your backpack or shoes
  • WHAT YOU GET: 1 x carry bag,1 x inner tent,1 x flysheet,2 x Aluminum poles,4 x ropes,14 x Aluminum stakes,1 x pole emergency repair kit

About Clostnature Ultralight Tent

Clostnature is an outdoor gear brand established by 3 Mountaineers in 2006. This 2 person camping tent is a professional mountaineering tent we developed to be used in both hot and cold weather.
It is designed to be portable and waterproof, Clostnature provides a cozy sleeping space for your outdoor recreation. You deserve a great 2 person hiking tent for backpacking or a waterproof tent for camping!


Details

MATERIAL
Rain Fly:75D 210T Polyester + PU 5000
Ground Sheet:75D 210T Polyester + PU 5000
Bathtub:75D 210T Polyester + PU 5000
Mesh: Anti-inspect B3 Mesh
Carry Bag:210T Polyester
Poles:7001 Series 0.335" Aluminium Poles

SIZE&WEIGHT
Capacity: 2 Person
Interior Size:7'3'' x 4'11'' x 3'10''
Packed Size:16.5''x5.9''x5.9''
Total Weight:5lb 8oz

SPECIFICATION
Season:3-4 season
Tent Type: Dome Design
Color: Grass Green/Orange Brown


Features

Ripstop material with factory-sealed seams archives excellent rainproof protection.

Heavy duty...

If you have any question about this Mountaineering 1 Person Tent then you can ask us in the comment section below and we’ll be more than happy to help you with your queries. Thanks for visiting us.

Best Mountaineering 1 Person Tent – Honest Review ☃️
Rate this post

Johanna Alvis

Graduated from the University of California. Blogger, Part-time family photographer 😉 love music🎶 wish me on 19, November 🎊 love traveling 🏍.

Leave a Comment